Monday, September 24th, 2007
Photo by Gary R. Rasberry/The Daily Standard

The Minster Wildcats captured their third straight MAC overall title on Saturday by winning the MAC tournament at The Fox's Den. Members of the team are: front row from left, Craig Purpus, John Eiting, Ben Hogenkamp, Adam Sherman. Back row from left, coach John Stechschulte, Matt Borchers, Matt Brackman, coach Mike Griner.

Additional pictures on this date