Saturday, May 31st, 2008
Photo by Mark Pummell/The Daily Standard

Coldwater players, from left to right, Jordan Borgerding, Ryan Geier, Justin Goubeaux, Keith Schoenherr and Travis Ahrens accept the regional championship trophy from Coldwater High School principal and northwest district board member Steve Keller, middle, during the postgame ceremony at Elida on Friday.

Additional pictures on this date