Monday, August 3rd, 2009
Photo by Gary R. Rasberry/The Daily Standard

The winners of the 2009 Buzzard's Glory Wiffle Ball Tournament pose with the Mullaney Cup. Pictured from left, Kevin Eyink, Travis Ahrens and Dave Klepaski. Eyink and Klepaski shared the MVP award for the tournament. It's the first Mullaney Cup for all three players since the tourney began in 2001.

Related online story:
COLDWATER - It's amazing how traditions start.
What was once something to do while parents were away on vacation has grown into a combination of athletic battle and reunion of schoolmates. [More]
Additional pictures on this date