Monday, February 6th, 2023
Photo by Gary R. Rasberry/The Daily Standard

Bill Nietfeld, center, is presented the "Pride of the Bulldogs" award during the Celina Athletic Hall of Fame ceremony. Bill is flanked by Celina athletic director Derek Wenning, left, and Hall of Fame committee member Drew Braun.

Additional pictures on this date